Check out my Biblical Historical Science series!

For those of you who are interested in defending the faith or recponciling secular scholarship to scripture or have questions about the faith.  I have developed a new philosophy of science. I am writing this series out on my blog, though more may come.  Now my blog is rather scatterred so I figure I would give everyone a list to go more directly to these issues in your studies.

(just go and click “bible smack blog”

So here they are!

 

B.H.S. Biblical Historical Science: My philosophy of science  [Wednesday, April 3, 2013

“Darwin is dead” looking at the origin of species   [Saturday, December 1, 2012

Rock of Ages!!! [Monday, February 18, 2013
The spirit of evolution; (theistic evolution) [Saturday, March 16, 2013
God as a Historical Character [Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Manuscripts, Translations and the “Perfect Bible”. [Wednesday, April 17, 2013
What the Heavens declare Saturday, May 11, 2013
Let’s put the canopy back up: a defense of the canopy theory [Friday, November 2, 2012
other related articles  that you may like  for further reading.
Why Genesis 1 is essential [Saturday, April 28, 2007
Why Atheism will never make sense. [Tuesday, March 20, 2007
Also I encourage everyone to check out my youtube channel
click on playlist and watch my 12 part series “thinking about jesus”